Leeds-based Menace Beach, made up of Liza Violet & Ryan Needham, are sharing new single “Crawl in Love”, taken from their album ‘Black Rainbow Sound‘, which is set for release August 31st via Memphis Industries. The band is also set to tour the UK this October & November.

New album Black Rainbow Sound is the band’s first new material since early 2017’s Lemon Memory, and after a self-imposed break from tour duties, the album exhibits a profound shift in their sound, whilst still mainlining the blasts of noise, visceral power, and timeless pop songsmithery of their previous releases.

Listen to the song below and catch them on tour:

18 Oct – Derby, The Hairy Dog

20 Oct – Birmingham, Hare & Hounds

22 Oct – Glasgow, Broadcast

23 Oct – Newcastle, The Cluny 2

24 Oct – Manchester, Deaf Institute

25 Oct – London, Oslo

26 Oct – Bristol, Rough Trade

27 Oct – Sheffield, Picture House Social

02 Nov – Leeds, Brudenell Social Club